About Us

More than 14 thous. hectares of croplands with huge expansion potential

 

More than 120 qualified employees

 

More than 40 agricultural vehicles including 12 trucks and 13 harvesters

 

On-site laboratory for express quality analysis of products

 

Fully equipped garage with workshop for farming vehicles maintenance and advanced repair

 

Flour mill works, 8 tons per day

 

5 storage facilities for storing up to 18 thous. tons of grains near the railway station Dvoynaya

 

Private railway terminal for 8 wagons with a pack-house

Soyuz Agro, LLC is a Russian agricultural producer from Rostov region of Russia.

 

The company has been successfully operating on the market for over 10 years already. It has its own production base, arable lands (more than 9 thous. hectares of own lands and about 5 thous. hectares on lease), machines and human resources to fulfill the full range of agricultural works. The company has some planting and harvesting equipment as well, own bulk playground – railroad terminal with a pack-house next to the railroad station Dvojnaya in Orlovsky settlement, modern hangars and storage facilities.

 

The production base of the company is the peasant farm enterprise «Chernikov Vladimir Anatoljevich, Private Entrepreneur».

 

The main activities of the company are grains and oilseeds growing and their wholesale. Main part of the company lands is used for wheat, barley, linseed, rapeseed, sunflower and coriander. Moreover, recently some new business was started – cattle and small ruminants breeding. As a result the company is ready to offer meat, milk and wool to its customers.

 

As for the future the company plans to commence a production line for advanced processing of agricultural products and launch its own food brand.

Soyuz Agro Today

Company Milestones & History

In early 1990s a farming enterprise «Don-Agro» was founded on the base of Kharkovsky and Mayorovsky state owned farms over the territory of Orlovsky and Zymovnikovsky districts.

 

Dr Vladimir Chernikov – professional farmer, MBA holders and a talented entrepreneur united several farms. Only 500 hectares of land and 3 farming vehicles were at hi disposal that time.

 

Since then the company has grown, new vehicles were bought, croplands territory and harvested crops volumes have also increased. Now the core of the company is the farming enterprise by Dr Chernikov uniting several entities in production and wholesale.

 

In 2005 Soyuz Agro, LLC was found in order to professionally develop wholesale trade in the region.

 

Today Soyuz Agro, LLC is both the producer (based on the farming enterprise by Dr Chernikov) and a wholesaler of agricultural products – from grains and oil crops to meat and milk. The lands of the company are bordering 5 most productive district of Rostov region with a total farming potential of 1 million hectares of croplands. Partnership relations are being built with neighboring farms. International partners and investors are being looked for at the moment.

Office in Orlovsky settlement

 

Rostov region, Orlovsky settlement,

Komsomolskaya str., 167, 347512

 

+7 (86375) 32911

Agricultural products from Russia directly from the producer.

Soyuz Agro, LLC, Rostov region, 2015 (с). All rights reserved.

Soyuz Agro, LLC - crops growing and wholesale: wheat, barley, linseed, rapeseed, sunflower, coriander. Meat and milk production. Farming and harvesting vehicles, bulk playground close to the railway station Dvoynaya, storage facilities for grains in Orlovsky settlement of Rostov region. Any information over the website shall not be treated as business proposal in terms of the Law.

Contact Us

 

International Business Development

 

Mr Dmitriy Panasenko

 

+7 926 686 26 92

rostovagrorussia (at) gmail.com

skype: soyuz.agro

 

Language & Negotiations support by

www.coopcorussia.com

О компании

Земельный банк более 14 тыс. га пахотных земель с возможностью расширения

 

120 опытных сотрудников

 

Более 40 единиц техники, включая  12 самосвалов и 13 комбайнов

 

Лаборатория для оперативного анализа качества продукции

 

Автобаза с токарными мастерскими для проведения ремонтных работ

 

Мельница производительностью 8 т муки / сутки

 

5 складов для зерна общим объёмом до 18 тыс.тонн

 

Пакгауз и жд-терминал на 8 вагонов

 

 

 

 

 

 

ООО «Союз Агро» - российская компания-производитель сельскохозяйственной продукции из Орловского района Ростовской области.

 

Компания ведёт свою деятельность уже более 10 лет. Обладает собственной производственной базой: пахотными землями (более 9 тыс. гектаров земли в собственности и до 5 тыс. гектаров в аренде), техникой и людскими ресурсами для выполнения полного комплекса сельскохозяйственных работ. В распоряжении компании имеется посевная и уборочная техника, пакгауз и навалочная площадка рядом с железнодорожной станцией Двойная в посёлке Орловский, склады для хранения продукции.

 

Ресурсной базой компании является крестьянско-фермерское хозяйство ИП Черников Владимир Анатольевич.

 

Основной вид деятельности - выращивание и последующая оптовая торговля различными зерновыми и масляными культурами. Значительную часть площадей занимают: пшеница, ячмень, лён, кориандр, рапс, подсолнечник. Кроме того в прошлом году успешно стартовало новое направление - разведение крупного и мелкого рогатого скота, результатом которого стало производство мяса, шерсти и молочной продукции.

 

В планах строительство многопрофильного комплекса по глубокой переработке, и начало производства готовой продукции под собственной маркой.

«Союз Агро» сегодня

Историческая справка

Офис в пос. Орловский:

 

Ростовская обл., п. Орловский,

ул. Комсомольская, д.167, 347512

 

+7 (86375) 32911

В самом начале 1990х на базе совхоза «Харьковский» и подразделений Майоровского совхоза на территории сразу двух районов – Орловского и Зимовниковского, было создано крестьянско-фермерское хозяйство «Дон-Агро». Основал и возглавил его выпускник сельхозтехникума и Высшей школы бизнеса, а ныне доктор экономических наук – Владимир Анатольевич Черников, профессиональный агроном и талантливый предприниматель. На тот момент в его управлении находилось всего 500 га земли и 3 комбайна «Нива».

 

За годы работы компания выросла в несколько раз, обновился парк техники, выросли и объёмы урожая, и ассортимент производимой продукции, сама же компания претерпела несколько структурных изменений – таким образом вокруг крестьянско-фермерского хозяйства ИП Черников Владимир Анатольевич сформировалось крепкое производственное ядро.

 

В 2005 году для более активной работы с регионами и квалифицированного обеспечения оптовой торговли была создана компания «Союз Агро».

 

Сегодня ООО «Союз Агро» успешно объединяет в себе производителя (КФХ ИП Черников В.А.) и продавца сельскохозяйственной продукции – от зерна и масличных культур, до мяса и молока. Земли компании соседствуют с 5 районами Ростовской области, совокупный потенциал которых превышает 1 млн. га пахотных земель. Налажены партнёрские отношения с соседними хозяйствами из прилегающих регионов, а также с иностранными компаниями из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Сельхозпродукция из России напрямую от производителя.

ООО "Союз Агро", Ростовская область, 2015 (с). Все права защищены.

ООО "Союз Агро" - выращивание и оптовая торговля различными культурами: пшеница, ячмень, лён, кориандр, рапс, подсолнечник. Производство мяса, молока. Посевная и уборочная техника, навалочная площадка рядом с железнодорожной станцией Двойная, ангары для хранения продукции в пос. Орловский Ростовской области. Информация, представленная на сайте, не является публичной офертой.

Contact Us

 

International Business Development

 

Mr Dmitriy Panasenko

 

+7 926 686 26 92

rostovagrorussia (at) gmail.com

skype: soyuz.agro

 

Language & Negotiations support by

www.coopcorussia.com